CONTATTACI Area Clienti

(se non sei registrato contattaci)


Sedi Operative


ROMA

iCustom S.r.l.
c/o Dogana Roma 1 e Sot Car Guidonia
e-mail: roma@icustom.it

FIUMICINO

iCustom S.r.l.
Cargo City, edificio spedizionieri
Locale 333L di P.G.
00054 Fiumicino (Rm)
e-mail: fiumicino@icustom.it

CIVITAVECCHIA

iCustom S.r.l.
Via Malta 3
00053 Civitavecchia (Rm)
e-mail: civitavecchia@icustom.it

GENOVA

iCustom S.r.l.
c/o Dogana di Genova
e-mail: genova@icustom.it

LA SPEZIA

iCustom S.r.l.
c/o Dogana di La Spezia
e-mail: laspezia@icustom.it

MILANO MXP

iCustom S.r.l.
c/o Dogana di Malpensa
e-mail: milano@icustom.it

LIVORNO

iCustom S.r.l.
c/o Dogana di Livorno
e-mail: livorno@icustom.it

ROMA

Sede Legale

iCustom S.r.l.
Via E. Mazzoccolo 6
00175 Roma

SEDE LEGALE

iCustom S.r.l.
Via E. Mazzoccolo 6
00175 Roma

Powered by Linuwi